Niagara Falls Country Club


July 19-22, 2017

2016 Senior Porter Cup: Click here for the Final Scores for Seniors, Super Seniors, and Legends.

58th Porter Cup Champion

Harrison Endycott

58th Porter Cup Champion

2016 Live Scoring

Women's Porter Cup

Congratulations Josee Doyon

4th Women's Porter Cup Champion
Click here to view the Final Results of the 4th Women's Porter Cup

Recent Tweets